Staff

 

Lynn Nelson
Executive Director

lnelson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 17

 

Lisa Ruth
Office Manager

lruth@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 10

 

 

 

Eric Anderson
Senior Planner
eanderson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 18

 

Ann Schell
Senior Planner

aschell@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 22

 

 

Chris Straight
Senior Planner

chris@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 16

Tobi LeMahieu
Fund Manager

tlemahieu@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 19

 

 

Jordan Pospishil
Lending Specialist

jpospishil@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 14

Mai Xiong-Thao
Loan Processor
mxiong-thao@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 20

 

 

Landon Profaizer
Associate Planner

lprofaizer@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 12

Craig Johnson
Associate Planner
cjohnson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 21

 

 

Megan Will
Associate Planner

mwill@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 25

Susan Badtke
Associate Planner

sbadtke@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 15

 

 

     

 

Kim Zimmerman
Financial Manager

kzimmerman@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 11