Staff

 

Lynn Nelson
Executive Director

lnelson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 17

 

Lisa Ruth
Office Manager

lruth@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 10

 

Eric Anderson
Senior Planner
eanderson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 18

 

Ann Schell
Senior Planner

aschell@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 22

 

Jason Duba
Assistant Planner

jduba@wcwrpc.org   

Ext. 15

 

Chris Straight
Senior Planner

chris@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 16

 

Tobi LeMahieu
Fund Manager

tlemahieu@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 25

 

Jennifer Ludwig
Loan Processor

jludwig@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 20

 

Landon Profaizer
Associate Planner

lprofaizer@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 12

Craig Johnson
Associate Planner
cjohnson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 21

Jordan Pospishil
Lending Specialist

jpospishil@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 14

Kim Zimmerman
Financial Manager

kzimmerman@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 11