

Wisconsin Department of Administration Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

CDBG-eligible communities in the West Central Wisconsin Region as of August 1st, 2024

Barron County

Village of Almena City of Barron City of Chetek

City of Cumberland Village of Dallas Village of New Auburn

Village of Prairie Farm City of Rice Lake Village of Turtle Lake

Chippewa County

Village of Boyd Village of Cadott City of Chippewa Falls

Town of Cleveland City of Cornell Town of Delmar

Town of Lake Holcombe Village of New Auburn City of Stanley

Clark County

City of Abbotsford City of Colby Village of Granton

Town of Levis Town of Mentor City of Owen

Town of Reseburg Town of Seif Village of Unity

Town of Washburn Town of Worden

Dunn County

City of Menomonie Village of Ridgeland Village of Wheeler